FSC UK Board of Directors

FSC UK Trustees (© Matt Crossick)© Matt CrossickFSC UK is governed by its Trustees, who are also known as the FSC UK Board of Directors.  The trustees serve a three year term (click here for election dates) and are assigned one of the three chambers to show the balance of the interests of the governing board of FSC UK.

The current FSC UK trustees can be seen below.  Some of the FSC UK trustees are also FSC Members.  Click here for a list of UK based FSC Members.


Colin Bradford - Chair

Allen Mawby - Treasurer

Mike Bekin

John Tewson


Jon Kirkpatrick

Meriel Robson


Hubert Kwisthout

Constance L. McDermott

© Forest Stewardship Council® · FSC® F000231