UK Based FSC Members

UK based Members and FSC UK Trustees at the FSC UK Annual Members Meeting 2012 (© FSC UK)© FSC UKUK based FSC members can be found below. A list of all FSC members worldwide can be found here.

To find out what being an FSC member means and how to become one, click here.

Environmental Chamber

Born Free Foundation

Fauna and Flora International

Dr Florin Ioras (individual)

Greenpeace UK Ltd

Jon Kirkpatrick (individual)

Mark Barthel (individual)

Meriel Robson (Individual)

Hannah Scrase (individual)

Sian Jones (individual)

Soil Association

The Woodland Trust


Zoological Society of London

Social Chamber

Hubert Kwisthout (individual)

Constance Lynn McDermott (individual)

The National Trust

Ben Vickers (individual)

Fair Rubber e.v.

Economic Chamber

B&Q Plc

Blueline Office Furniture

Boots the Chemist

Bound Oak Ltd


Chartwell PM Ltd

Confederation of Forest Industries (CONFOR)

The Forest Company

Home and Leisure International Ltd

HSBC Holdings plc

Hubertus van Hesbergen (individual)

Kingfisher plc

Kronospan Ltd

Lend Lease Europe

Mike Bekin (individual)

Mondi plc

Premium Timber Products

Soil Association Certification Ltd

Timber Trade Federation

© Forest Stewardship Council® · FSC® F000231