FSC Board of Directors

temp (© FSC IC)© FSC ICThe FSC Board of Directors is accountable to the FSC members. It is made up of twelve elected representatives, with four elected from each of the chambers for a four year term. The Board of Directors may also establish a number of committees to assist with both operational and management tasks, on which both members and outside experts may be invited to serve.

© Forest Stewardship Council® · FSC® F000231